© 2023 by EK. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Want to add our calendar to yours?

Use these links: 

Events

The Dallas Bears hold many events throughout the Bear Year. From monthly meetings to charity and social events, the bears get together regularly for fun and friendship. Our monthly social events include everything from seeing the latest movies to going to great restaurants around the DFW area.

The Dallas Bears is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. Many know us for our events throughout the year that benefit local charities and help our community come together to help one another out. 

Every year we host a range of charity events, including:

  • Bears Cake Walk

  • Bears Chilli Cook-Off​

  • Teddy Bear Auction

  • Dallas Bears Turnabout Show

Our events are regularly posted to both our Google Calendar and our Facebook page!

Dallas Bears Calendar

 

Want to add our calendar to yours? Use these links: 

Past events:

Saturday, August 06, 2016    Star Trek with the Bears
Saturday, July 23, 2016    Movie with the Bears
Saturday, July 16, 2016    Lunch with the Bears-Streets Fine Chicken
Saturday, July 16, 2016    Monthly Membership Meeting
Saturday, July 09, 2016    Bears n Dogs
Sunday, June 26, 2016    Sunday Morning Coffee
Saturday, June 25, 2016    Dinner at Babe's Chicken Dinner House
Saturday, June 18, 2016    Awards Ceremony
Saturday, June 11, 2016    Post Meeting Lunch at El Fenix
Saturday, June 11, 2016    ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING
Tuesday, June 07, 2016    Board of Directors Meeting
Sunday, June 05, 2016    Sunday Morning Coffee @ Starbucks
Saturday, June 04, 2016    Back to the Bearracks
Sunday, May 29, 2016    The Bears at Scarborough Fair
Sunday, May 22, 2016    Sunday Morning Coffee
Saturday, May 21, 2016    The Dallas Bears Annual Cake Walk
Saturday, May 14, 2016    Resource Center Tour
Saturday, May 14, 2016    Post Meeting Lunch
Saturday, May 14, 2016    MEMBERSHIP MEETING
Friday, May 13, 2016    Bears Happy Hour
Tuesday, May 10, 2016    Board of Directors Meeting
Sunday, May 08, 2016    Sunday Funday in Fort Worth
Saturday, May 07, 2016    Anything Goes
Sunday, April 24, 2016    Sunday Morning Coffee @ Starbucks
Tuesday, April 19, 2016    Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday, April 16, 2016    Dallas Bears Annual Chili Cookoff!
Saturday, April 09, 2016    Post Meeting Lunch
Saturday, April 09, 2016    MEMBERSHIP MEETING
Tuesday, April 05, 2016    Monthly Board of Directors Meeting
Sunday, April 03, 2016    Dallas Eagle 21st Anniversary Celebration and Dirty Bird Awards
Sunday, March 27, 2016    Easter in Lee Park
Sunday, March 20, 2016    Presidential Percs
Saturday, March 19, 2016    St Patrick's Day Parade
Saturday, March 19, 2016    Community In Action: Moving the Resource Center Pantry
Thursday, March 10, 2016    TBRU 21 Vendor Market Registration
Saturday, March 05, 2016    Post Meeting Lunch
Saturday, March 05, 2016    MEMBERSHIP MEETING
Sunday, February 28, 2016    Sunday Morning Coffee @ Starbucks
Friday, February 19, 2016    Bears Happy Hour
Sunday, February 14, 2016    Sunday Morning Coffee
Saturday, February 13, 2016    Chinese New Year Festival
Saturday, February 13, 2016    Post Meeting Lunch
Saturday, February 13, 2016    MEMBERSHIP MEETING
Saturday, February 06, 2016    Saturday Club Night at the Eagle
Monday, February 01, 2016    Bears @ NLA Dallas General Meeting
Sunday, January 31, 2016    Sunday Funday in Fort Worth
Sunday, January 31, 2016    Sunday Brunch at Ol' South Pancake House
Saturday, January 23, 2016    Dallas Bears First Annual Casserole Cook-off!
Friday, January 22, 2016    Bears Happy Hour
Friday, January 15, 2016    Bears Happy Hour
Saturday, January 09, 2016    Post Meeting Lunch
Saturday, January 09, 2016    MEMBERSHIP MEETING
Tuesday, January 05, 2016    Board Meeting
Saturday, January 02, 2016    Saturday Club Night at the Eagle
Sunday, December 27, 2015    Presidential Percs
Sunday, December 20, 2015    Sunday Morning Coffee
Friday, December 18, 2015    Bears Happy Hour
Sunday, December 13, 2015    Presidential Percs
Saturday, December 12, 2015    MEMBERSHIP MEETING, HOLIDAY DINNER & GIFT EXCHANGE
Thursday, December 10, 2015    Bear Night at the Eagle
Saturday, December 05, 2015    Saturday Club Night at the Eagle
Friday, December 04, 2015    Dickens in Historic Downtown Plano
Sunday, November 29, 2015    Presidential Percs
Sunday, November 29, 2015    Sunday Morning Coffee
Sunday, November 22, 2015    Ft. Worth Parade of Lights
Sunday, November 22, 2015    Sunday Funday in Fort Worth
Saturday, November 21, 2015    Saturday Club Night at the Eagle
Friday, November 20, 2015    Bears Happy Hour
Wednesday, November 18, 2015    TBRU Planning Team Meeting
Sunday, November 15, 2015    Sunday Morning Coffee
Thursday, November 12, 2015    Bear Night at the Eagle
Saturday, November 07, 2015    MEMBERSHIP MEETING & Thanksgiving Potluck
Friday, November 06, 2015    TBRU Kick Off Party
Wednesday, October 28, 2015    Scarey Bears
Sunday, October 25, 2015    Brunch at the Tap House
Friday, October 23, 2015    Club Night at the Eagle
Sunday, October 18, 2015    Spanke's October Toilet Paper Party
Saturday, October 17, 2015    Bears at the Fair
Saturday, October 17, 2015    Saturday Coffee
Friday, October 16, 2015    Aurora Art Exhibit
Friday, October 16, 2015    Bears Happy Hour
Sunday, October 11, 2015    Dallas Bears Turnabout Show
Sunday, October 11, 2015    New Members Brunch
Saturday, October 10, 2015    Post Meeting Lunch
Saturday, October 10, 2015    MEMBERSHIP MEETING
Thursday, October 08, 2015    Bear Night at the Eagle
Sunday, October 04, 2015    TCGPWA Picnic Beer/Soda Booth Volunteers
Saturday, October 03, 2015    TCGPWA Parade Beer/Soda Booth Volunteers
Sunday, September 27, 2015    Sunday Brunch @ Winslow's
Friday, September 25, 2015    Bears Happy Hour
Sunday, September 20, 2015    Post Parade Dinner
Sunday, September 20, 2015    Dallas Pride Parade
Sunday, September 20, 2015    Sunday Morning Coffee
Saturday, September 19, 2015    Gay Days at Six Flags
Friday, September 18, 2015    Bears Happy Hour
Sunday, September 13, 2015    Sunday Morning Coffee
Saturday, September 12, 2015    First Saturday Club Night
Saturday, September 12, 2015    Post Meeting Lunch
Saturday, September 12, 2015    MEMBERSHIP MEETING
Thursday, September 10, 2015    Bear Night at the Eagle
Thursday, September 10, 2015    Presidential Plates
Sunday, August 30, 2015    Brunch at the Tap House
Friday, August 28, 2015    Bears Happy Hour
Sunday, August 23, 2015    Teddy Bear Auction
Sunday, August 23, 2015    TBRU Meeting
Sunday, August 23, 2015    Sunday Morning Coffee
Friday, August 21, 2015    Late Night at the Dallas Museum of Art
Friday, August 21, 2015    Bears Happy Hour
Thursday, August 20, 2015    Presidential Plates
Sunday, August 16, 2015    Bears in the Woods
Sunday, August 16, 2015    Sunday Morning Coffee
Friday, August 14, 2015    Youth First Family Dinner
Thursday, August 13, 2015    Bear Night at the Eagle
Sunday, August 09, 2015    Sunday Lunch
Sunday, August 09, 2015    Sunday Morning Coffee
Saturday, August 08, 2015    Post Meeting Lunch
Saturday, August 08, 2015    MEMBERSHIP MEETING
Thursday, August 06, 2015    Presidential Plates
Sunday, August 02, 2015    Sunday Morning Coffee
Saturday, August 01, 2015    First Saturday Club Night
Sunday, July 26, 2015    TBRU Initial Meeting
Sunday, July 26, 2015    Sunday Morning Coffee
Friday, July 24, 2015    Bears Happy Hour
Thursday, July 23, 2015    Presidential Plates
Sunday, July 19, 2015    Sunday Lunch
Sunday, July 19, 2015    Sunday Morning Coffee
Saturday, July 18, 2015    Bears at the Movies
Friday, July 17, 2015    Bears Happy Hour
Sunday, July 12, 2015    New Members Brunch
Saturday, July 11, 2015    Post Meeting Lunch
Saturday, July 11, 2015    MEMBERSHIP MEETING
Friday, July 10, 2015    Bears Happy Hour
Thursday, July 09, 2015    Bear Night at the Eagle
Sunday, July 05, 2015    Sunday Lunch
Sunday, July 05, 2015    Sunday Morning Coffee
Saturday, July 04, 2015    First Saturday Club Night
Thursday, July 02, 2015    Presidential Plates