© 2023 by EK. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Want to add our calendar to yours?

Use these links: 

DALLAS BEARS
PO Box 191223
Dallas, TX 75219
 
www.dallasbears.org
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

CONTACT US

Send General Message to the Dallas Bears

2019-2020 BOARD of DIRECTORS
 
President                                     Wayne Davis                  President@dallasbears.org
Vice-President                            Mike Henry                    VicePresident@dallasbears.org
Secretary                                     Kevin Steele                   Secretary@dallasbears.org
Treasurer                                     Patrick Sweeney          Treasurer@dallasbears.org
Membership Chair                    McKenzie Moraven      Membership@dallasbears.org
Social Events                              James Davenport          Social@dallasbears.org
Charitable & Social Events     Randy Flores                  Charity@dallasbears.org