2019 - 2020 Board of Directors

President: Wayne Davis
Vice-President: Mike Henry
Secretary: Kevin Steele
Treasurer:  Patrick Sweeney
Social Events: James Davenport
Charitable Events: Randy Flores
Membership: McKenzie Moraven


© 2023 by EK. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Want to add our calendar to yours?

Use these links: